I missed all the fun

by

I’ve just got back home from an extended spell working abroad, and I’ve missed everything! I found out about winning the league by text and two days after the fact. Nevermind, I’m here for the last ever game at Withdean (mixed emotions there to be honest, the Albion have had some great seasons in BN1, especially this one), and away to Notts County.

Lots of catching up to do, and I cannot WAIT until next season. Life couldn’t be better, good wishes and congratulations to you all (especially you G).

Tags: , , , ,

2 Responses to “I missed all the fun”

  1. john Says:

    Enjoy

  2. glasfryn Says:

    I was getting a bit worried about you, cue the APB.
    and its good to have you back, you will see the presentation of the trophy…….cue tears and cheers… here anyway.
    the summer is going to be interesting with new players and old ones leaving.
    nice to have you back mate

    G
    PS.. I have taken my site down now so any links will not work.

Leave a Reply

