A casual buy no. 34

by

I bought these a while back in Peggs, but haven’t been wearing them much as I’ve been overseas a lot lately, where flipflops or sandals are more suitable. I went into Peggs hoping to buy a nice tan/brown leather boot, but these caught my eye and when I tried them on they looked great with my selvedge jeans. Suede is a fucker to keep clean, so they will be dry weather footage only.

The original brown leather version are fine too, but brown leather boots are a bit too common these days, even the funboys are sporting them, but they usually spunk their money on sad TopMan/H&M copies. Avoid.

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

