A casual buy no. 42

by

Back by popular demand (well, one bloke asked me), the ‘casual buy’ thread. To be honest I lost interest in writing the same shite over and over about clothes, but it seems some people only read the blog for the Football Fashion posts, so it’s back, only I will try to be less of a bore about clobber, and only post the good and/or rare stuff.

Here’s a small selection of some of the stuff I’ve bought since the last casual buy post, which was September last year. If you hover over the pictures a short description of each item will appear. Jesus, I’m boring already!

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

6 Responses to “A casual buy no. 42”

  1. John Says:

    Good to see a casual buy back.

  2. Jon Says:

    Happy to see its return too. Also like the rambling shots: like you, I also work abroad and I (sometimes) miss Sussex (I’m from Shoreham). That beer looks great! Cheers.

  3. Darren Says:

    Another here pleased to see casual buy back, and more postings
    although I have no link at all with BHA,saying that though used to watch Peter Ward at Buton Albion as boy with my dad.

    As a derby and football fan it is refreshing to see where Brighton are now and where they aspire to be

Leave a Reply

